DD214 Express Service[DD214]   $89.00

by Shaundra Linsley Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2019
I would recommend this service to anyone who needs their DD 214 fast. I didn't expect to get the doc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Warren Abriel, Jr Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2018
This request was filled very fast. My DD214 came in about ten days. I couldn't be happier. The price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacques Gray Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Great experience. Fast service and good follow up on status of my order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas J Augusterfer-Way Date Added: Saturday 29 December, 2018
I recently ordered the DD214 Express service. Jasen provides good service along with updates when I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph Cosgrave Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
A good service. I submitted my request 11/09/2018 and got my documents and VETRECS CARD 12/12/2018. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Case Vrolyks Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018
At first I was starting to think that this was a scam. They asked for my Id. I sent it in 4 days lat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 1301 reviews)
Back Write Review

Add to Cart